Meet Drew

Drew & CrystalIf only I were a poet. I’d write of all your qualities in the  most beautiful words conceivable. Cantos of our love would flow from my soul onto paper in hopes of the imagism penetrating your heart & seeping through your deepest crevices; settling with warm sincerity. Maybe then you could truly begin to understand the immensity of my love for you. -Crystal Chavez

For once, these are my beautiful words; written for my muse, Drew. I am beyond lucky to be able to call this handsome man my fiance! For over 4 years he has been my rock, my best friend, my hopes & dreams & motivation all wrapped into one. I’m sure I’ll talk about him here and there in my blog. Now you can put a face to the name 🙂

Leave a Reply

